Executive

Manitoba Orchid Society Executive 

for 2017 – 2018

Joan Porteous,
President
Email address president@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Lorne Heshka,
Past President
Email address pastpresident@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Iryna Ranenko,
1st V.P. / Programs
Email address firstvp@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Rick Askinis,
2nd V.P. / Show Chair
Email address secondvp@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Jacques Cahill,
AOS/COC Rep
Email address aoscocrep@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Denise Fortier,
Treasurer
Email address treasurer@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Leah Paluch,
Secretary
Email address secretary@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Gary Jaworski,
Membership
Email address membership@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Zenna Mohammed,
Public Relations
Email address pr@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Debbie Robb,
Special Orders
Email address specialorders@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Vacant,
Library
Email address library@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Eva Slavicek,
Newsletter
Email address newsletter@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Kevin Duerksen,
Social Media
Email address socialmedia@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Gary Jaworski 
Webmaster                .
Email address webmaster@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Share