Executive

Manitoba Orchid Society Executive 

for 2016 – 2017

Lorne Heshka,
President
Email address president@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Fraser Cameron,
Past President
Email address pastpresident@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Marina Yogendran,
1st V.P. / Programs
Email address firstvp@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Dave Moran,
2nd V.P. / Show Chair
Email address secondvp@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Rick Askinis,
AOS/COC Rep
Email address aoscocrep@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Denise Fortier,
Treasurer
Email address treasurer@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Leah Paluch,
Secretary
Email address secretary@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Gary Jaworski,
Membership
Email address membership@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Zenna Mohammed,
Public Relations
Email address pr@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Debbie Robb,
Special Orders
Email address specialorders@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Ewa Kurnicka,
Library
Email address library@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Eva Slavicek,
Newsletter
Email address newsletter@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Gary Jaworski 
Webmaster                .
Email address webmaster@manitobaorchidsociety.ca
Share